Close
Crowther's Restaurant is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 834.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent as was the service. Nice size portions as well. The prices were reasonable.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lumps of uncooked flour in the clam chowder. Ribeye steak maybe half inch thick and extremely salty with lots of grissle and fat. Parsley flakes shaken all over the cooked steak? Dinning room in sore need of a makeover. Very quiet as there was only one other couple in the dinning room
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lumps of uncooked flour in the clam chowder. Ribeye steak maybe half inch thick and extremely salty with lots of grissle and fat. Parsley flakes shaken all over the cooked steak? Dinning room in sore need of a makeover. Very quiet as there was only one other couple in the dinning room
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lumps of uncooked flour in the clam chowder. Ribeye steak maybe half inch thick and extremely salty with lots of grissle and fat. Parsley flakes shaken all over the cooked steak? Dinning room in sore need of a makeover. Very quiet as there was only one other couple in the dinning room
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lumps of uncooked flour in the clam chowder. Ribeye steak maybe half inch thick and extremely salty with lots of grissle and fat. Parsley flakes shaken all over the cooked steak? Dinning room in sore need of a makeover. Very quiet as there was only one other couple in the dinning room
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No table had to sit in bar hurts my knees and back. Very limited menu.
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Calamari was very good.....pizza wasn't good,prices were high.....$13 hamburger yikes
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Unknown to me, there had been a fire at the restaurant that did serious damage to the kitchen. The menu offered; therefore, was limited. There was enough variety to satisfy my needs and the food was fresh and very well prepared.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crowther's has been updated, brighter and inviting. I asked our server where they obtained their produce. My salad tasted summer fresh-in the middle of winter. They use local farmers/suppliers who have greenhouses. What a treat. Very professional service: relaxed and welcoming, courses well timed. We lacked for nothing and she makes a perfect cocktail! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The waitress was not that friendly. She never asked if we needed anything else after she brought our food and started clearing plates without asking if we were finished.
Date published: 2017-12-30
  • y_2019, m_6, d_19, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_516, tr_318
  • loc_en_US, sid_47824, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sat. Not valid for alcohol.

Crowther's Restaurant

90 Pottersville Rd.
Little Compton, RI 02837
Phone: (401) 635-8367
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Crowther's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's