Close
Crowther's Restaurant is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 795.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This restaurant has undergone many changes over the past 2 or 3 decades. The back room with bar is attractive and comfortable with high tables. The front room is great for quiet conversation or families with kids. This is a regular date night place for me and my husband.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, great food and good prices.
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from John, our waiter, was excellent and very accommodating and friendly. Great service!
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, good service, good prices.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Season was excellent waitress prime rib and scallops were excellent Great dinner !
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and great food.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is amazing, bartenders are efficient and pleasant, can't go wrong here.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from very pricey for what we had. $55.00 no drinks included except water . food was average
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was good but service was lacking a bit. After we sat down it took over 10 minutes to get a menu. Some prices seemed high for simple things like chicken parmesan. I can't remember what their price was but think it was around $16-17, while you can get this at many restaurants for around $12-13. Come on chicken n and pasta are not expensive items.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I live just down the street from Crowther'sRestaurant but can only use Restaurant .com once a month so I go there once in a while food is excellent :)
Date published: 2017-07-21
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_487, tr_308
  • loc_en_US, sid_47824, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sat.

Crowther's Restaurant

90 Pottersville Rd.
Little Compton, RI 02837
Phone: (401) 635-8367
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Crowther's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's