Close
CRUISERS CAFE 66 is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 48.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I felt the high prices and sub par food was not worth it.
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious smoked meats and the onion rings are terrific. Beans were a little strange in a brown gravy and the coleslaw could have used more vinegar. On the whole though really great.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service was very limited, many people waited a while before getting helped.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fun place to eat with an ice cream stand and a huge gift shop.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The order was messed up.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, friendly server, live music from good entertainer.
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Terrible service....we waited a very long time to even speak to a waitress, then a long time to get our bill and a long time for her to take the payment.
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great menu selections and fine service from our waitress Dara. We returned twice during our stay in Williams AZ
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a cute little restaurant. The staff where all very friendly and helpful. The food was excellent.
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Enjoyed the atmosphere and the food. Very attentive service.
Date published: 2017-05-20
  • y_2018, m_9, d_24, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_213597, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

CRUISERS CAFE 66

233 W Route 66
Williams, AZ 86046
Phone: (928) 635-2445
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

CRUISERS CAFE 66 Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's