Close
Crust 54 is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 422.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for take out, very fast, efficient service, and great pizza.
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff great
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seating is tight, but ok. Best gluten free deep dish ever!
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from it was during tulip time so it was busy.
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well, it was not a dine in, which I have done before, but a "take-out" which I more likely do! Their pizza, whether deep-dish Chicago style, or thin crust, is always outstanding.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best pizza in town and friendly, helpful employees. We ordered take-out.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pizza was top notch! Loved it!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pizza was top notch! Loved it!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pizza ingredients are high quality and very tasteful
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service, great food!!! Had the deep dish spinach pizza-crust is amazing, light and tasty.
Date published: 2016-12-03
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_236, tr_186
  • loc_en_US, sid_216780, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Valid before 5:00 PM only.

Crust 54

54 E 8th St.
Holland, MI 49423
Phone: (616) 394-3002
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Crust 54 Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's