Close
Crust 54 South is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 30.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the best pizza we've had. Crust on edge was hard and crust in the middle was soggy due to puddle of grease. The pizza taste good. Just the crust was off.
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food!
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Pizza and outstanding customer service. Draft Craft Brew was a nice surprise. They should add that to their online menu.
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, food came out quickly. The manager even came around with free samples.
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied with take out service. Pizzas ready exactly when they said they would be and worker doubled checked that order was correct and took the time to point out which half of the pizza had mushrooms in it.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We discovered Crust 54 a few years ago and found their deep dish pizza to be every bit as good as the famous Chicago Style we have grown to love. So happy to have found this!
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly owners. Clean restaurant. Ultra thin pizza is excellent. Chicago style pizza at its finest.
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food and staff couldn't be better. everything was excellent and everyone working there went far above and beyond to make our dinner amazing
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was very friendly and accommodating.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pizza was AWESOME, people were GREAT!!! Loved it!
Date published: 2016-11-03
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_331986, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun.

Crust 54 South

1145 Washington Ave
Holland, MI 49423
Phone: (616) 848-7787
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Crust 54 South Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's