Close
Crust Pizzeria is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 30.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I gave it a good rating because I was with kids and it was just relaxing and fun, the atmosphere of the place was laid back. The person working the register to take orders, was an unfriendly person- I start placing my order and he points at a sign of what they sell, so I could not order what I wanted. The price of a Margarita pizza- 12”, was $13. I ordered the pizzas with extra cheese and when we got the pizzas, I was disappointed. The pizzas are thin crust—fine, of course, the extra cheese—never saw it, because the pizza hardly had cheese, it was just a thin layer of cheese on most of the pizza; not all of the pizza. Disappointed in food and service of the man at the register.
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I ordered a pick up and when I got there pizza was cold
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good though pizza crust was burned in places which didn’t taste great.
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Unkind.
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Are usually just take out the food. It's an attractive space but somehow cold. I guess if they cement floors and high ceiling? The pizza is fantastic though and I adore the green bean salad with burrata.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Food!
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicios! Restaurant was able to accommodate our daughter's special order.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The manager is a real sweetheart. We talked to him about the concert we're attending at Wolf Trap, he was helpful and friendly
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service and clean restaurant
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All around great food and pleasant counter staff . We always feel welcome .
Date published: 2016-11-06
  • y_2018, m_4, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_333343, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Crust Pizzeria

8415 Old Courthouse Rd
Vienna, VA 22182
Phone: (703) 663-8233
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Crust Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's