Close
Crusty Crab is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 388.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always an enjoyable meal with friendly service and a comfortable environment.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always an enjoyable meal with friendly service and a comfortable environment.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little neighborhood place with good food friendly service and a comfortable ambiance.
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious fresh food, nice ambiance by the port chanel, very good service.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, friendly service, convenient location. Great for casual dining.
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The service left much to be desired, and we could have done without the flys buzzing our table!
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service in a friendly, laid-back setting. Still open during Ports O Call teardown.
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The salmon had pin bones and the steak was poorly cooked
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We've been coming to the Crusty Crab for years. Last night was the first time we were disappointed. The salad bar is no longer there, which we always enjoyed. My linguini was very good, however, my husband's seafood pasta was not nearly as good as in the past. Far less seafood in the dish and the shrimp were small compared to the large ones usually in the dish from the past. The waiter brought us the bill without checking with us first if we wanted dessert or anything else. I feel our romance with this restaurant is over.
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly family restaurant, low key and quiet. Excellent food and service, great value.
Date published: 2018-07-07
  • y_2020, m_11, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_216, tr_172
  • loc_en_US, sid_150686, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Crusty Crab

1146 Nagoya Way #79
San Pedro, CA 90731
Phone: (310) 519-9058
Cuisine: Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Crusty Crab Reviews

Loading
Back to Top