Close
Crusty Crab is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 363.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The salmon had pin bones and the steak was poorly cooked
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We've been coming to the Crusty Crab for years. Last night was the first time we were disappointed. The salad bar is no longer there, which we always enjoyed. My linguini was very good, however, my husband's seafood pasta was not nearly as good as in the past. Far less seafood in the dish and the shrimp were small compared to the large ones usually in the dish from the past. The waiter brought us the bill without checking with us first if we wanted dessert or anything else. I feel our romance with this restaurant is over.
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly family restaurant, low key and quiet. Excellent food and service, great value.
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great seafood, so fresh. Pasta was delicious. Friendy service.
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lobster in garlic butter was good and their clam chowder ! Yummy !
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Although the server was pleasant, he barely spoke English. The food was less than mediocre, it was not fresh seafood by any means and my shrimp weren't cooked all the way.
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I was just snacking Not a full dining experience intended so early in the day
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The rice pilaf was too salty. And the fish tacos were sub par.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great price, great service
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent seafood always. Quiet, comfortable, relaxing, efficient and friendly service, easy parking
Date published: 2017-08-06
  • y_2018, m_10, d_13, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_198, tr_165
  • loc_en_US, sid_150686, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Crusty Crab

1146 Nagoya Way #79
San Pedro, CA 90731
Phone: (310) 519-9058
Cuisine: Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Crusty Crab Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's