Close
Crusty's Pizza & Pasta is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 58.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pizza and pasta, very delicious!!!
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best spaghetti in the area!
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is always good, service could improve not very friendly.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Place is very small and very dirty. There were 6 tables empty but all covered with trash from previous parties. We had to clean our own table.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is great. Decor is a little old. Big screen TV's are good.
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere and good food
Date published: 2016-08-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The place is run down and bad service too
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good pizza
Date published: 2015-02-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst pizza ever I can believe restaurant.com would adssociate itself with this l;ouse food. It puts you in a bad light
Date published: 2015-01-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This was average at best pizza. Nothing special. We ordered the deep dish and it was thinner then regular pizza. We won't be going back.
Date published: 2014-12-27
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_34430, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Crusty's Pizza & Pasta

2395 Hamner Avenue
Norco, CA 92860
Phone: (951) 279-2191
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Crusty's Pizza & Pasta Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's