Close
Cuba Cuba Sandwicheria DTC is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 110.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Large menu selection, fast service, tasty food.
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly staff. Seated quickly. I have never had Cuban food, but enjoy Mexican, Haitian, Jamaican and almost every ethnic food. I couldn't stand the amount of garlic in the food and will probababy not ever visit or recommend this place.
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the dog-friendly patio at Cuba Cuba and the Picadillo is sensational.
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We were disappointed that they had ran out of rice, even when the substitution was very good, we'd had preferred the rice. I must say we arrived to Cuba Cuba at around 7:00 PM and they close at 8:00.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soo flavorful
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent food. Quick service. A little chilly in the dining area from people coming in and out.
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice menu, excellent customer service, and great food!
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's a wonderful, healthy fast casual place. The flavors are what you'd expect from Cuba Cuba's main location.
Date published: 2016-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food with great service!
Date published: 2016-04-25
  • y_2017, m_11, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_73, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_231259, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 6 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Thursday and Friday.

Cuba Cuba Sandwicheria DTC

5322 DTC Blvd
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Phone: (303) 741-4634
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Cuba Cuba Sandwicheria DTC Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's