Close
Cuba Cuba Sandwicheria is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 97.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good food, well made, flavors and textures authentic. Friendly staff, good value.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from so good it needs to be a full restaurant!
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had eaten at the downtown location before. The food was Excellent!!
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff is always incredible, just like the food.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent at a good price!
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Atmosphere is nice, food was fresh and tasted great, probably the best mojito I've had.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is our new favorite place. Authentic and delicious for a great price. SOOOO much better than pizza any day of the week. We highly recommend this to anyone who is looking for a better quick dinner option.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, great atmosphere!
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cuban Sandwich outside of Cuba!
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly. Good tasting food and sangria was good
Date published: 2017-09-09
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_331424, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Cuba Cuba Sandwicheria

9567 S University Blvd
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126
Phone: (303) 791-2511
Cuisine: Cuban, Caribbean
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Cuba Cuba Sandwicheria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's