Close
Cubano's is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 598.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous food, exceptional service, wonderful ambiance, just a lovely evening.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’ve been dining here since th restaurant opened. The food and service are always great.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food - must have a Cuban coffee at the end.
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely place. Waiter Omar was great! He made a good selection for us on an appetizer which was pastry filled with chicken and one with beef--both excellent. Only downside was my husband's flank steak--very chewy, mine was great.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always amazing, and the employees there always make me feel like family. They were very helpful and helped me take three bags of food to the car.
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service is always great, I feel at home here. I would recommend this place over and over again. Food and especially the mojitos are delicious!
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service is always great, I feel at home here. I would recommend this place over and over again. Food and especially the mojitos are delicious!
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, service, ambiance!
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone was very welcoming and the food was great.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food and service. Always enjoy going to Cubanos
Date published: 2017-07-23
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_382, tr_216
  • loc_en_US, sid_6344, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Cubano's

1201 Fidler Ln. Corner with Ramsey
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone: (301) 563-4020
Cuisine: Cuban
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cubano's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's