Close
Cubano's is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 696.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Restaurant is lovely, service good and everyone was friendly. Loved the food
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and portions large enough for take homes
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Both the courteous service and delicious food made this an enjoyable dining experience. My dinner companion had previously dined here and loves it. I will definitely return.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had great time, the place is very nice, good location , the people very good and attentive, the food was excellent!!! And we going back again! Thank you
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was a nice environment wasn’t crowded. Service was good food was good. Drinks were just ok I had the margarita just ok. Would I go back yes. The also honored the “restaurant.com”coupon with no problem.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food and great atmosphere! I'm looking forward to going back soon.
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waiter was very pleasant and attentive. The atmosphere and decor was very nice. Unfortunately, the two entrees we had were too salty; couldn't really appreciate the Cuban spices. I should have sent mine back for another choice. However, this would not discourage me from going back for another try.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from THe paella was excellent, the salads, lots of white lettuce, sub par.
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was great! Real authentic Cuban cuisine. The staff were great and the language was a bit of a barrier. Otherwise, it was a great experience for my family and I.
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and drinks and lovely day to dine outside.
Date published: 2018-07-28
  • y_2018, m_11, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_459, tr_237
  • loc_en_US, sid_6344, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Cubano's

1201 Fidler Ln. Corner with Ramsey
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone: (301) 563-4020
Cuisine: Cuban
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cubano's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's