Close
Cubano's is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 739.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CUbano's is hands down one of the best Cuban restaurants I have been to. From customer service, to the dining experience and the food, all aspect deserves a 5star!
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CUbano's is hands down one of the best Cuban restaurants I have been to. From customer service, to the dining experience and the food, all aspect deserves a 5star!
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Didn't know there was so much red meat in a Cuban paella, or I would have ordered another strictly seafood dish. My table mate enjoyed the El Verdadero fish dish -- and so did I. Cafe Cubano was terrific. Restaurant staff was hospitable & yet seemed stressed; I am guessing there was short-staffing because even though business was moderate, the service was slow.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was busy so we had to wait longer than usual for waiter but always worth the wait!
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great place; convenient; love the food and serving size
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great place; convenient; love the food and serving size
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huge portions, wonderful quality, perfect mojitos. The Cuban sandwich is a must, but their various protein platters are also great!
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The place is physically very attractive with bright colors; the service was extremely affable and fairly fast (unusual for Latin restaurants where it is painfully slow; and a very pleasant atmosphere. But I was quite disappointed in the "Picadillo"...
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Restaurant is lovely, service good and everyone was friendly. Loved the food
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and portions large enough for take homes
Date published: 2018-11-09
  • y_2019, m_6, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_494, tr_245
  • loc_en_US, sid_6344, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 3 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Cubano's

1201 Fidler Ln. Corner with Ramsey
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone: (301) 563-4020
Cuisine: Cuban
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cubano's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's