Close
Cubano's is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 713.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was busy so we had to wait longer than usual for waiter but always worth the wait!
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great place; convenient; love the food and serving size
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great place; convenient; love the food and serving size
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huge portions, wonderful quality, perfect mojitos. The Cuban sandwich is a must, but their various protein platters are also great!
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The place is physically very attractive with bright colors; the service was extremely affable and fairly fast (unusual for Latin restaurants where it is painfully slow; and a very pleasant atmosphere. But I was quite disappointed in the "Picadillo"...
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Restaurant is lovely, service good and everyone was friendly. Loved the food
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and portions large enough for take homes
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Both the courteous service and delicious food made this an enjoyable dining experience. My dinner companion had previously dined here and loves it. I will definitely return.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had great time, the place is very nice, good location , the people very good and attentive, the food was excellent!!! And we going back again! Thank you
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was a nice environment wasn’t crowded. Service was good food was good. Drinks were just ok I had the margarita just ok. Would I go back yes. The also honored the “restaurant.com”coupon with no problem.
Date published: 2018-10-15
  • y_2019, m_2, d_22, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_471, tr_242
  • loc_en_US, sid_6344, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 9 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Cubano's

1201 Fidler Ln. Corner with Ramsey
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone: (301) 563-4020
Cuisine: Cuban
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cubano's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's