Close
Cucina Biagio is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1397.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very nice&frienley water good food,no rushing you car take your time eating
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the waiter was excellent and very attentive. We came when it almost closed and still seated us and offered the best experience. food was excellent and the ambiance was wonderful!
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from From Tony the Maitre D, to Marco our waiter, to the busboys the service was extraordinary. We started with Little Neck Clams and ended with Tiramisu and Profiteroles. The food was hot and delicious. Tony also gave us a sample of his singing to coax us to coming back when they have live music. Loved every minute our our experience.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just a splendid night with my beautiful girlfriend!
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waiter was very good. He did not hover but was there when we needed him.
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server was attentive- Food abundant - Many leftover to take home.
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always so fresh and delicious. I always bring friends and family here to impress them.
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter Raul was very attentive and because we've been here before, he even anticipated some requests before we could make them!
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is delicious! Service and atmosphere is great!
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from do not like that when soft drinks are ordered they are charged for every drink, no refills.I will not bring kids for the reason
Date published: 2018-04-20
  • y_2018, m_7, d_14, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_840, tr_557
  • loc_en_US, sid_180203, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Not valid on Christmas Eve, Christmas Day and New Year's Eve.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Not valid on Christmas Eve, New Year's Eve and New Year's Day.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Not valid on Christmas Eve, New Year's Eve and New Year's Day.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Not valid on Christmas Eve, Christmas Day and New Year's Eve.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Not valid on Christmas Eve, Christmas Day and New Year's Eve.

Cucina Biagio

7319 West Lawrence Ave
Harwood Heights, IL 60706
Phone: (708) 867-4641
Cuisine: Italian, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cucina Biagio Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's