Close
Cucina Casale is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 404.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was very helpful with the menu & suggestions about the daily specials. The Escargot appetizer dish Wonderful & theCalamari/octopus plate was divine! I thoroughly enjoyed the rigatoni/Italian sausage/mushroom/red pepper combination. Everything was Excellent!
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was very helpful with the menu & suggestions about the daily specials. The Escargot appetizer dish Wonderful & theCalamari/octopus plate was divine! I thoroughly enjoyed the rigatoni/Italian sausage/mushroom/red pepper combination. Everything was Excellent!
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I ordered pizza because of the rave reviews on the website. It was very good, but the crust was almost burnt. The other 2 diners loved their entrees.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service staff is outstanding and very attentive to our needs. Very friendly and personable.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from There was a real problem in the kitchen. It took an hour for our food to arrive. There where only two other tables besides ours and both got up and left.
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely server & delicious food! We enjoy coming here & feel very welcomed.
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly environment. Hostess and waitress very pleasant.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pizza was hot out of the oven, ingredients were fresh.
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was great! Waitress was new....needs more training.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pizza in the world !
Date published: 2017-10-24
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_224, tr_180
  • loc_en_US, sid_30657, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $45 on Fri-Sat.

Cucina Casale

216 N. Walnut
Itasca, IL 60143
Phone: (630) 467-9700
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cucina Casale Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's