Cucina Italiana is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 10.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waiter and "bus buy" were very attentive and kind. The food is amazing!! It is on the expensive side, but one leaves full and usually with leftovers.
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The server and staff were very kind and attentive. The only problem is that service of food is very slow. Make sure you give yourself at least 1 1/2 hours. The food was EXCELLENT, but the portions quite small for the price.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone was professional and attentive. Atmosphere was warm and inviting.
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restaurant has changed ownership. The new name is Enos. It a family owned
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Seemed to be filled with regular customers. Food & Tuscano wine were excellent! We will go back...
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We were a little disappointed to have had to wait on average more time to get drink, the order, for water refills, and the check took the longest to get.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and fresh. The timing of food service and ticket orders was perfect. The server was busy but she was attentive and very nice. I believe the owner was there because a man came over to greet us and gave us the feeling like we were welcome like a member of his family. Really good experience we will be back!
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice setting with tablecloth and cloth napkins and inside and outside dining areas. Prices average.
Date published: 2017-05-22
  • y_2018, m_3, d_22, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_354271, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Cucina Italiana

4705 Clairemont Dr
San Diego, CA 92117
Phone: (858) 274-9732
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cucina Italiana Reviews

Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's