Close
Cucina Rosa Italian Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 333.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food was outstanding as always nice and hot service great they greet you like a long lost friend the waitress great
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service is great, Mary Jo is just a pleasure. The food is fresh and authentic. The portions are large so be prepared to take some home.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere. Great service and great food.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and great food.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was really good and the restaurant had a very nice vibe.
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We enjoyed our whole meal start to almost finish. We like tiramisu and crème brule and were recommended a special chocolate crème brule which we tried. Tiramisu, surprisingly tasted more like cinnamon than espresso, and the crème brulee was overcooked...no longer a creamy custard, more of a lumpy curdled custard. To their credit, we said something and they sent us home with a slice of salted caramel cake. So it was disappointing but rectified it without our request. We ate our desserts we just gave feedback about tiramisu out of curiosity, didn't even mention crème brulee.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic roasted red pepper soup.Penne side dish was a little gummy.
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We had to send the shrimp dish back...tough. Everything else was fine.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super clean, great service, friendly, great quality food, very personable owners.
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is one of our favorite restaurant's. The food & service is always excellent.
Date published: 2017-08-15
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_188, tr_145
  • loc_en_US, sid_224318, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Sun-Fri. Minimum purchase of $30 on Sat. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant, Sun-Fri. Minimum purchase of $45 on Sat. Dine In Only.

Cucina Rosa Italian Restaurant

4113 W Shamrock Ln
Mchenry, IL 60050
Phone: (815) 322-2153
Cuisine: Italian, Caterer
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cucina Rosa Italian Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's