Close
Cucina Rosa Italian Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 346.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was very good as usual. Service was fine and friendly.Minestrone soup was fantastic.
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable environment with subtle background music conducive to conversation even though restaurant was full - delicious (and plentiful) homemade dishes at very reasonable prices - attentive service.
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding food and service - a real gem!
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We walked in, were seated right away, and waitress arrived promptly to take our drink order. All were quite pleasant with the room ready for Christmas. It was a great evening to start our vacation. The minestrone soup was the best. My spaghetti with meatballs was great as always.
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is very good-be prepared to eat a lot or have leftovers! Two people could easily share a pasta entree to leave room for dessert.
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food & service.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and great food! Highly recommended.
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything was very good, nice atmosphere, high quality of food and a decent amount for the price. Only issue I had was that we ordered 4 desserts to go and when we got home, they only put 3 in the bag. :(
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food was outstanding as always nice and hot service great they greet you like a long lost friend the waitress great
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service is great, Mary Jo is just a pleasure. The food is fresh and authentic. The portions are large so be prepared to take some home.
Date published: 2017-09-25
  • y_2018, m_1, d_18, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_193, tr_153
  • loc_en_US, sid_224318, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Sun-Fri. Minimum purchase of $30 on Sat. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant, Sun-Fri. Minimum purchase of $45 on Sat. Dine In Only.

Cucina Rosa Italian Restaurant

4113 W Shamrock Ln
Mchenry, IL 60050
Phone: (815) 322-2153
Cuisine: Italian, Caterer
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cucina Rosa Italian Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's