Close
Cucina Rosa Italian Restaurant is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 413.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious and generous portions. Bottles of wine are reasonable.
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value, delicious food, nice ambience - we like that everything is prepared fresh.
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We LOVE the food and atmosphere. Its quiet and has nice soft music playing while you eat. We celebrated our 36 yrs of marriage. They have great service also.
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The atmosphere is terrific and the food and service is excellent. We are regular customers and are always impressed with the entire dining experience.
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was outstanding, the ambiance awesome, nice music playing, great wait service. Leftovers were just as awesome the next day. I definitely will be going back.
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cucina Rosa is a great place to have a relaxing Italian meal. The staff is very inviting and attentive. Always have a great experience.
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great service, great atmosphere, great prices.
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was a little bit more of a wait for main coarse but worth it in quality tasting food
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful food and service and very reasonable prices.
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great Italian restaurant... good service, food was very good and served in good time intervals.
Date published: 2018-04-22
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_240, tr_173
  • loc_en_US, sid_224318, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Sun-Fri. Minimum purchase of $30 on Sat. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant, Sun-Fri. Minimum purchase of $45 on Sat. Dine In Only.

Cucina Rosa Italian Restaurant

4113 W Shamrock Ln
Mchenry, IL 60050
Phone: (815) 322-2153
Cuisine: Italian, Caterer
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cucina Rosa Italian Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's