Close
Cugino's Pizzeria is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 49.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pizza crust very good, as well as the vegetable pizza
Date published: 2018-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was fantastic for the second time proving the consistency of the care in the preparation. The staff is an old family attitude or service and attention.
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not a big place...wasn’t sure what to expect when we went in..
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from from placing order to picking up. always pleasant! *wouldn't order mac/cheese bites again. nothing against the restaurant, just not good. kids didn't even like them.
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pizza with fresh ingredients. Will definitely go back. Friendly (Lou) owner added to the pleasant experience. We went on the recommendation of a friend and we had a restaurant.com coupon. Glad we went.
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff was knowledgeable, kind and courteous.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. They treated us real well.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chicken wings are amazing.
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from coundnt stop eating the pizza it was that good
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just a nice place to go, with friendly service.
Date published: 2017-09-29
  • y_2018, m_12, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_350918, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Cugino's Pizzeria

240 Broadway
Rensselaer, NY 12144
Phone: (518) 434-3459
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cugino's Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's