Close
Cugino's is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 186.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Being mud season, they were out of quite a few items. They had told us that prom was that night, so not sure how they would feed the hungry hordes when they didn't have any italian sausage, salmon, clams or other seafood.
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from As a single diner on a Friday night, I was asked to go to the bar. No problem. However, the spaces next to me needed to be clean and I was "sad" that there was a table that could not be used because it had dishwasher trays of glasses on it. A table would have been better. HOWEVER, everything else was great.
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly atmosphere, very nice people, and one of the best waitresses we have had. Add good food and timely service - Great time.
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food great
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was very good and the staff were pleasant and attentive.
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owner is always there and works in the kitchen to always provide good food.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owner is always there and works in the kitchen to always provide good food.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service good food good environs
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely delicious - our favorite restaurant in Steamboat Springs
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great and so was food.
Date published: 2016-10-02
  • y_2019, m_1, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_112, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_53560, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Cugino's

41 8th St
Steamboat Springs, CO 80487
Phone: (970) 879-5805
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cugino's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's