Close
Culina Mariana is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 112.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful place for a nice quiet lunch.
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was wonderful! Just the right amount of variety Atmosphere very nice. Good service
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent soup, seasonal and local veggies! Yum!
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent soup, seasonal and local veggies! Yum!
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A beautiful, clean place inside and outside. Friendly staff. Lovely items in the gift shop. Very tasty meal and dessert.
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A quiet place to spend part of the Easter weekend.Pleasant background music to enhance the fact that our Lord and Savior died for our sins.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A quiet place to spend part of the Easter weekend.Pleasant background music to enhance the fact that our Lord and Savior died for our sins.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the service was great and the food was very delicious, hot and on time.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb dining!!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The German buffet was good. Nice choices for a relatively small buffet.
Date published: 2016-10-02
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_160010, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Culina Mariana

5250 Justin Road Located at the Shrine of Our Lady Guadalupe
La Crosse, WI 54601
Phone: (608) 788-8400
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Culina Mariana Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's