Close
CUPPERS COFFEE BISTRO is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 239.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very friendly staff but under staffed. Several items on menu unavailable. Restaurant was not crowded, maybe 5 other diners max and it took a very long time to get our 2 scrambles, 1 bagel and a sandwich.
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Really want to like this place but they are still understaffed lunch takes forever. My ten dollar salad was small and not worth the money..
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The crepes are interesting and thus a bit different than the usual quiche or egg dishes. The regular coffee is excellent - its a nice place and friendly service.
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Quality was good but not worth the money: the Mediterranean Salad was missing most of it's ingredients (was only lettuce, feta and a few pieces of grilled peppers, nothing else), and the Asian Chicken Salad was also missing things listed in the menu. Definitely not worth the money. Disappointed in both salads.
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic as always...FOOD and SERVICE both excellent which is why we come back.
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clean place, good food, good service, and good selection. The only thing I don't like about this place is the cashier asking for tips. If you stand in line to order and seat yourself and take your own drink to your table! What is the tip for bringing out the sandwich when it is ready? Not my idea of deserving a 15% tip, as asked for by the cashier. If you want me to pick up my sandwich I will and save the $3.00 for the 10 steps to the table.
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We had some really good food. Place was clean and good service.
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from They are usually good but today they were kind of slack. We did not get our tea until 15 minutes after we ordered. Then we had to go backup there to get it. The skinnies were not spread around the plate like usual. Also, pretty slow! I think all but one person was new.
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The food was awful!! My kids left hungry because it was so bad
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The people that worked there were very pleasant and welcoming.
Date published: 2018-03-02
  • y_2018, m_8, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_137, tr_102
  • loc_en_US, sid_262444, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

CUPPERS COFFEE BISTRO

258 Lee Blvd
Prescott, AZ 86303
Phone: (928) 515-2446
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

CUPPERS COFFEE BISTRO Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's