Close
Cuppers Coffee House is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 64.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from avg ambience
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a happy atmosphere here whether you dine inside or outside. Order came exactly as requested and was delicious.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone in our party from age 23 to 89 remarked on how great the food was!
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone from age 23 to 89 commented that their food was GREAT!
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone from age 23 to 89 commented that their food was GREAT!
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service were great. I'd definitely recommend this stop.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very odd place to eat. You basically have to do everything yourself - you order at the counter, get your own drinks, and bus your own dishes. I ordered chicken cesear salad. The lettuce wasn't fresh and there wasn't much chicken or cheese. Tasted fair, but I was disappointed.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality food and customer service. Never disappointed in the last 3 years I've been going to Cuppers.
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly service.
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Should've sat in the back room where it's cooler. Servers good and food really good!
Date published: 2017-06-19
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_262453, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Cuppers Coffee House

226 S. Cortez St.
Prescott, AZ 86303
Phone: (928) 445-1636
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad, Coffee/Tea/Bakery
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Cuppers Coffee House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's