Close
Cure is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 92.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from There was a long delay in getting our food on the table
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They were very accommodating with my food allergies
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was excellent.
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The waiter was great. My husband loved his steak.
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One of us ordered the sirloin -- it was an excellent choice, perfectly cooked med-rare and was very tender and tasty; the sides less impressive. The wedge salad was enormous and full of wonderful ingredients.The tomato pie good, but I've had better. Our server was attentive and couldn't have been more gracious. Thank you Mallori.
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not enough wait staff
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Some of the best food we've had on James Island! Definitely the best burger thatI've had in a long time!
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was slow,items were left out and had to be requested. Food was cold or lukewarm.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Diverse and quality wine list. Extremely helpful manager(finding the right wine). Interesting and warm /comfortable atmosphere, including brick fireplace for winter nights. Food prep innovative and layered flavers.
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious. Great waitress also.
Date published: 2017-08-12
  • y_2018, m_2, d_22, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_336671, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Cure

1739 Maybank Hwy
Charleston, SC 29412
Phone: (843) 764-9031
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cure Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's