Close
Curry and Kabob is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 50.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great food but service a bit slow due to missing staff which may be a one off
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The inside of the restaurant was very clean and decorated nicely. The staff was very friendly, especially Mia. She didn't take our order, but she filled our waters, removed our dishes when we were done, etc. She was very sweet and kind. The food was very tasty, although the rice didn't have as authentic of a flavor as the Basmati rice I buy from the store (Royal Brand). Also, would like perhaps a little more of a variety in the food we ordered; although tasty, a lot of the same flavor (chicken, sauce, rice).
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It took an very long time for the food to be served. Only 2 servers and restaurant had multiple table of 4 or more.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great, and their new location is very nice and much larger.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food was delicious
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Staff seemed short, didn't want to talk much or answer many of our questions. Food was great though
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Indian restaurant ever!
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The servers was great and food was amazing!
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FOOD- FRESH, TASTY, GREAT PRESENTATIONSERVICE- ATTENTIVEThe total experience was "special".
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The server was very attentive, but we were not happy that what we ordered was not available. So, we substituted.
Date published: 2017-05-05
  • y_2018, m_8, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_337492, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for buffet.

Curry and Kabob

3492 Tamiami Trail
Port Charlotte, FL 33952
Phone: (941) 621-4534
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Curry and Kabob Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's