Close
Curry and Kabob is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 35.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It took an very long time for the food to be served. Only 2 servers and restaurant had multiple table of 4 or more.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great, and their new location is very nice and much larger.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food was delicious
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Staff seemed short, didn't want to talk much or answer many of our questions. Food was great though
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Indian restaurant ever!
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The servers was great and food was amazing!
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FOOD- FRESH, TASTY, GREAT PRESENTATIONSERVICE- ATTENTIVEThe total experience was "special".
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The server was very attentive, but we were not happy that what we ordered was not available. So, we substituted.
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only one meal was to be mild & turned out really hot -- other 3 were excellent (medium spice as ordered)
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice atmosphere, clean, subtle lighting yet able to read menu, friendly staff that helped with menu selections, generous portions of delicious food.
Date published: 2017-01-09
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_337492, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for buffet.

Curry and Kabob

3492 Tamiami Trail
Port Charlotte, FL 33952
Phone: (941) 621-4534
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Curry and Kabob Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's