Close
Curry Hut Indian Restaurant is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 60.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The ambience of the restaurant was really welcoming and relaxing, we had a great time and the food was delicious. I had one small concern, my girlfriend found the goat meat on the rubbery/under-cooked side and we mentioned it to the server and he said the goat meat is generally like that but at other places..on the contrary, we have never had this concern at other places and goat is generally very tender and succelent if cooked right so his response sounded just like an excuse to not wanting to do anything about it and thats the only reason i am giving this place 3 stars!
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very high quality, perfectly spiced Indian food at a very fair cost! Classy tables and an excellent waitstaff. And, the alcohol prices were very reasonable as well ??
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Curry Hut is one of the best restaurants in the area. The service is always excellent and the food is fantastic. My whole family loves going there to eat. Always a great experience.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very quiet, quaint restaurant with a wide variety of Indian and Nepalese styles of food. We love the traditional tikka masala and lamb vindaloo. They're always super nice and very effiecient, and all the ingredients are fresh and bursting with color and flavor.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Curry Hut is low-key with nice flavors...Great Nan, lamb sag, and tikka masala! Bring your pens and pencils for drawing on their paper table covers. Curry Hut is our kids' favorite.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New to Indian food and this was a fantastic experience! Very friendly and helpful staff who couldn't have been more pleasant. The food was incredible and it was very reasonably priced!
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, love the food and staff.
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and great food. Love this restaurant.
Date published: 2016-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best Indian Restaurant in the area. Love the food and the service. The lunch buffet is the best deal around with the best quality.
Date published: 2016-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We had to keep asking for hot water but other than no teapot it was delicious
Date published: 2016-03-10
  • y_2018, m_7, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_206371, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Curry Hut Indian Restaurant

410 Sheridan Rd
Highwood, IL 60040
Phone: (847) 432-2889
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Curry Hut Indian Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's