Close
Cuzzy's is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 89.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable, relaxed atmosphere. Friendly service. Great hamburger, cheese sticks, cole slaw.
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Entry is to the bar with dining space to left and right. Locals were at the bar having great conversation. Dining areas were nicely decorated with local historical photos. We had a nice window seat.service was fast and friendly.
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food at low prices
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HAD LOBSTER FRA DIAVALO, TOTALLY AWESOME
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food was good. Server attentive without being overbearing.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service was amazing! We are out of towners and had just enjoyed a lighthouse boat tour. This was the perfect topping off to that experience! Cassy was the perfect waitress!
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I actually had the most delicious 1/2 lb hamburger done just as I requested. Service was friendly, accommodating and responsive. Lastly, the cost was very reasonable. A perfect combination.
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere, and excellent service!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Although there were great sounding specials, we ordered off the menu and were very pleased with out selections.
Date published: 2016-10-31
  • y_2018, m_7, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_233396, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sat. Dine In Only. Not valid for Thursday.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $15 on Fri-Sat. Dine In Only. Not valid for Thursday.

Cuzzy's

21 Bay View St
Camden, ME 04843
Phone: (207) 236-3272
Cuisine: American, Pizza
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cuzzy's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's