Close
Cuzzy's is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 83.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food at low prices
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HAD LOBSTER FRA DIAVALO, TOTALLY AWESOME
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food was good. Server attentive without being overbearing.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service was amazing! We are out of towners and had just enjoyed a lighthouse boat tour. This was the perfect topping off to that experience! Cassy was the perfect waitress!
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I actually had the most delicious 1/2 lb hamburger done just as I requested. Service was friendly, accommodating and responsive. Lastly, the cost was very reasonable. A perfect combination.
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere, and excellent service!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Although there were great sounding specials, we ordered off the menu and were very pleased with out selections.
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great location and prices . Excellent
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I had a wood fired vegetable pizza and it was excellent! Hubby had a fish sandwich and he liked it. Nice side salad too. I took half of my pizza home too. Nice deal!
Date published: 2016-10-06
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_233396, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sat. Dine In Only. Not valid for Thursday.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $15 on Fri-Sat. Dine In Only. Not valid for Thursday.

Cuzzy's

21 Bay View St
Camden, ME 04843
Phone: (207) 236-3272
Cuisine: American, Pizza
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cuzzy's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's