Close
Da Boathouse in Da Bay is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always great, and our waitress, Autumn, was adorable and sweet and attentive.
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Filet Mignon was a huge disappointment. It was charred on the outside. I ordered it medium rare and it came medium well done. They had a party of 40 come in during our meal or I would have sent it back. So disappointed.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent service
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The presentation was really nice and our food was done just like we asked and the flavors were wonderful.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The bruschetta panini was excellent, other members of our party really enjoyed the bacon wrapped meatloaf and the Swedish meatballs. But by far the tartar sauce for the fish was amazing. We were given a lot of attention and food came quickly and presented beautifully. Great value in their pricing as well.
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have never had a bad experience here, Fast, Friendly and the Food is Amazing. We usually come with a group from MIR and we come a few times a season. And we love seeing Amanda and seeing what she's doing with the place.
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and quality of meals!
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have very limited decent restaurants in this are. Even though this restaurant is 30 miles from home, it's well worth the drive. The food is excellent, service impeccable, and it was very enjoyable.
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was wonderful, and the service was excellent.
Date published: 2017-07-08
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_286671, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Da Boathouse in Da Bay

43469 Vista Rd.
Isle, MN 56342
Phone: (320) 676-3999
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Da Boathouse in Da Bay Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's