Close
Da Edoardo Grosse Pointe is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1467.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from our guests were blown away with the service and food! they had been to DaEdoardo's about 10 years ago. Now they want to come back more often. We love to treat people to this wonderful gem.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a great experience. The food is excellent, the staff is accommodating, and the atmosphere is perfect.
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, and great service!
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and our waitress was excellent
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great waiter and great food as alwaysVery nice atmosphere
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No martini glasses
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lamb chops were tough with not much meat and the Halibut had way to much sauce on it.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Waitress was nice and professional. The food was delicious and prepared perfectly.It is the perfect date night spot! I would definitely go back.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent dinner with outstanding service.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Table was to small to eat off plates didn't fit the tableService was awful
Date published: 2017-10-15
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_914, tr_553
  • loc_en_US, sid_39869, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Da Edoardo Grosse Pointe

19767 Mack Ave.
Grosse Pointe, MI 48236
Phone: (313) 881-8540
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Da Edoardo Grosse Pointe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's