Close
Da Edoardo North is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1598.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best restaurants in Michigan great dining experience
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Danielle, our server did a great job of taking care of us. It was homecoming night and the restaurant was quite busy with the young diners having a good yet respectable time. It was fun seeing them all dressed "to the 9's. Our food was excellent and the beverages were good. We will be back. The only negative is their house dressing. It was lacking a bit in flavor for being Italian.
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always quality food and the service is exceptional as well
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Waitress was just around to take orders, delivery of bill. Seemed uninterested
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Our steak was grisly and our ice cream was grainy and had ice crystals. The waitress and atmosphere were great.
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Courteous, professional, personal appeal, pleasant surroundings, EXCELLENT FOOD
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from grat food, wonderful atmosphere, competent waitstaff
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter Tom was super and the food was great as always.
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a little warm in restaurant as it was very warm outside.
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything about the place is excellent (well, except maybe for the hostess, who couldn't have cared less that we were there or be any less pleasant about seating us). Everything else was perfect!
Date published: 2018-06-29
  • y_2018, m_12, d_14, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1008, tr_590
  • loc_en_US, sid_59507, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Sunday. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Christmas Eve and New Year's Eve. Valid after 2:00 PM only.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Sunday. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Christmas Eve and New Year's Eve. Valid after 2:00 PM only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Sunday. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Christmas Eve and New Year's Eve. Valid after 2:00 PM only.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Sunday. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Christmas Eve and New Year's Eve. Valid after 2:00 PM only.

Da Edoardo North

8185 Holly Rd
Grand Blanc, MI 48439
Phone: (810) 694-1300
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Da Edoardo North Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's