Close
Da Edoardo North is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1846.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Outstanding waitstaff. Terra went the extra mile to accommodate our 2 yr old
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Due to care-giving responsibilities, I have not been to this restaurant for over a year.hot foods were served hot! Presentation was five stars!
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We requested the booth in bar area to celebrate Birthday Dinner and Christmas get-together with friends. We were seated promptly & friendly. Our waitstaff, Mary, was outstanding and a real asset to Da Edoardo North! She was even so sweet to bring a piece of Birthday cake to table with friends and neighboring table singing Happy Birthday to this 71 year old woman!!
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from always request seat by window when calling in reservation . get it 1 out of 4 . otherwise 5 stars
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We gave the certificate as a gift. The recipients told us they enjoyed the meal.
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The environment, atmosphere is so awesome. I love coming there. Excellent customer services. I also got to meet the owner or top manage, he was a gentleman that night I was there and he was awesome. He came to our table and conversated with us.
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the staff, the atmosphere, service and the food. It’s in a lovely setting which is quiet. We never felt rushed or forced out because the air conditioning was too low. Our friends had never eaten here before and thoroughly loved it. And, the tiramisu has just been home made. Omg, it was delicious.
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was served timely, was well preparedand tasted excellent.
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely atmosphere, wonderful food, and friendly, attentive staff...our favorite anniversary place!
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Salads were fresh with great dressing. My Chicken Marsala wasn’t as good as I remembered it in the past. Green beans were nearly raw, hard to eat. My husband liked his tortellini. I would rate my meal a 2, but he liked his so I rated it a 4 overall.
Date published: 2019-08-13
  • y_2020, m_5, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1208, tr_638
  • loc_en_US, sid_59507, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Not valid for Sunday. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Christmas Eve and New Year's Eve. Valid after 2:00 PM only.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Not valid for Sunday. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Christmas Eve and New Year's Eve. Valid after 2:00 PM only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Not valid for Sunday. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Christmas Eve and New Year's Eve. Valid after 2:00 PM only.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Not valid for Sunday. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Christmas Eve and New Year's Eve. Valid after 2:00 PM only.

Da Edoardo North

8185 Holly Rd
Grand Blanc, MI 48439
Phone: (810) 694-1300
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Da Edoardo North Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's