Close
Da Edoardo North is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1534.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter Tom was super and the food was great as always.
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a little warm in restaurant as it was very warm outside.
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything about the place is excellent (well, except maybe for the hostess, who couldn't have cared less that we were there or be any less pleasant about seating us). Everything else was perfect!
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our meal was excellent. 3 of us ordered an item not on lunch menu but chef prepared it for us anyway which made us happy. Service was excellent too.
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sometimes the wait staff was more talkative than appropriate.
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The dinner was very, very good! The special. 14 oz center cut lolly pop pork chop, seared and cooked perfectly in some sort of terriyaki glaze. The potatoes were excellent, loaded with flavor and 3 large asparagas. We also split a piece of tiramasu as well, which has always been a prized treat for dessert.
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful evening! Ate on the porch, overlooking some gorgeous wetland property.
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We Went there on a Monday night around 7:30 tp have dinner. Sat in the bar area which was empty. It took an Hour for meal to come out and we asked to speak with manager. She came over with food ticket and agreed it took an hour for us to get meal and said that was also ok. She reminded us that this was not a "Fastfood" restaurant and was very flippant and arrogant. She was the ownerwhich shocked me with her attitutude.
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from For some reason, there was a lot of noise from maybe the bar or a side banquet room. Sounded like things falling and people/employees noise. Perhaps setting up for Easter Brunch. Even so, we were trying to listen to the piped in jazz and enjoy dinner...plus still felt a bit rushed through our dining experience. Tip: don't sit in the booth by the stairs/by service station. When people walk on the stairs you can feel it.
Date published: 2018-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SAT AT THE BAR AND THE GENTLEMAN BARTENDER WAS FRIENDLY AND ATTENTIVE TO OUR NEEDS
Date published: 2018-03-26
  • y_2018, m_8, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_951, tr_583
  • loc_en_US, sid_59507, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Sunday. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Christmas Eve and New Year's Eve. Valid after 2:00 PM only.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Sunday. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Christmas Eve and New Year's Eve. Valid after 2:00 PM only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Sunday. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Christmas Eve and New Year's Eve. Valid after 2:00 PM only.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Sunday. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Christmas Eve and New Year's Eve. Valid after 2:00 PM only.

Da Edoardo North

8185 Holly Rd
Grand Blanc, MI 48439
Phone: (810) 694-1300
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Da Edoardo North Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's