Close
Da Edoardo North is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1419.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Drinks not refilled unless asked (repeatedly).
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and the food was excellent. We came here especially to celebrate our anniversary.
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server Jake was awesome !!
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was so good and the service was fantastic
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ambiance very nice. Service great.
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every aspect of our dinners was special!
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always excellent service and food!
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food & service
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Entrees come out too quickly
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jake was fantastic and very attentive
Date published: 2017-11-17
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_856, tr_563
  • loc_en_US, sid_59507, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Sunday. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Christmas Eve and New Year's Eve. Valid after 2:00 PM only.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Sunday. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Christmas Eve and New Year's Eve. Valid after 2:00 PM only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Sunday. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Christmas Eve and New Year's Eve. Valid after 2:00 PM only.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Sunday. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Christmas Eve and New Year's Eve. Valid after 2:00 PM only.

Da Edoardo North

8185 Holly Rd
Grand Blanc, MI 48439
Phone: (810) 694-1300
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Da Edoardo North Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's