Close
Da Edoardo North is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1313.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only negative was our waiter had too many tables and we waited for everything from the apps to the bill.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great waiter , very knowledgeable
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great and presentation was equally as good
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great and presentation was equally as good
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Calamari was INCREDIBLE! Our waitress was amazing and attentive - Everything was just excellent!
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-10
  • y_2017, m_7, d_23, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_787, tr_526
  • loc_en_US, sid_59507, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Sunday. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Christmas Eve and New Year's Eve. Valid after 2:00 PM only.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Sunday. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Christmas Eve and New Year's Eve. Valid after 2:00 PM only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Sunday. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Christmas Eve and New Year's Eve. Valid after 2:00 PM only.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Sunday. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Christmas Eve and New Year's Eve. Valid after 2:00 PM only.

Da Edoardo North

8185 Holly Rd
Grand Blanc, MI 48439
Phone: (810) 694-1300
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Da Edoardo North Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's