Close
Da Edoardo North is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1350.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely atmosphere, terrific waitstaff (Madelaine), and excellent food!
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff were very attentive. The food was excellent!
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The sauteed calamari and the filet were awesome.
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere and service!
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our nails were xcellent
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service were very good. Definitely will return.
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great restaurant, food and service.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This day was our 24th anniversary, and my husband and I decided to add Da Edoardo to our list of activities. We had a very nice cozy lunch. We had chosen the right place.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service were excellent.
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must haves: brushetta and the calamari!
Date published: 2017-07-27
  • y_2017, m_9, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_812, tr_538
  • loc_en_US, sid_59507, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Sunday. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Christmas Eve and New Year's Eve. Valid after 2:00 PM only.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Sunday. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Christmas Eve and New Year's Eve. Valid after 2:00 PM only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Sunday. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Christmas Eve and New Year's Eve. Valid after 2:00 PM only.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Sunday. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Christmas Eve and New Year's Eve. Valid after 2:00 PM only.

Da Edoardo North

8185 Holly Rd
Grand Blanc, MI 48439
Phone: (810) 694-1300
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Da Edoardo North Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's