Close
Daddy's O Pub is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 16.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The Philly sandwich with peppers, mushrooms, onion and cheese was very good. FYI This is a smoking restaurant/bar. It definitely has a hometown bar atmosphere.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Did not know that tenderloin could be grilled. It was better than a burger
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It wasn't clear from advertising this is a bar which allows smoking. Friendly staff and ok bar fare food, but it us a bar.
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was the best prime rib and tenderloin we've had in years!!
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was good but strong smoke smell I would suggest carry out
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service and price
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It feels like a "Cheers" bar.
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smoking was the only negative - but it is a bar.
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was a smoking pub and uncomfortable for one in our party. Service was good and food was good and hot.
Date published: 2016-02-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I got carryout. The food was not bad butnot great.
Date published: 2015-10-12
  • y_2019, m_5, d_25, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_277471, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Daddy's O Pub

97 W Jackson St
Cicero, IN 46034
Phone: (317) 984-2422
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Daddy's O Pub Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's