Close
Daddy's Pizza & Pasta is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We ordered the large pizza which was cooked perfectly with no burnt bottom. The service was fast.
Date published: 2016-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly, and very tasty! Highly recommend.
Date published: 2016-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pizza here is right up with the best in Brooklyn! They use that quality cheese, as soon as you bite into it you know they're using the good stuff. I didn't even know this place was there, it's just a storefront and doesn't look like much from the outside. But if you want first class, classic Brooklyn Pizza, this is the place. There's a place down the road from here that I used to go to. Not anymore. It's Daddy for me from now on!
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The meals are made fresh, from salads,garlic breads, pastas, and sandwiches.
Date published: 2016-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This a pizza place-We ordered hero's-They were brought to our table,which was very nice.We liked the place and will go there,again.
Date published: 2015-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very good
Date published: 2015-04-04
  • y_2017, m_7, d_22, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_240461, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Daddy's Pizza & Pasta

2625 86th Street
Brooklyn, NY 11223
Phone: (718) 676-2698
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Daddy's Pizza & Pasta Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's