Close
Dagwood's is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 71.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleasant atmosphere! The waitstaff were very friendly and the food was terrific!
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice little atmosphere and all the staff was very nice
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My husband had the baked ziti special and is still raving about it.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from delicious meal and good sized portions
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Food, Wonderful Service!
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great burger!
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I is a very small place, but nicely decorated.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great service. Chef even came out to give our baby a toy. It was a very hot day and, although they had the AC running at max, it was pretty dern hot in there.
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It was 80' outside that day and 90' inside with poor A/C. If I didn't have the coupon we would have passed.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It was 80' outside that day and 90' inside with poor A/C. If I didn't have the coupon we would have passed.
Date published: 2017-07-17
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_283851, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol.

Dagwood's

21 Bank St
New Milford, CT 06776
Phone: (860) 915-0215
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Dagwood's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's