Close
Daily Bread Main Street Italian Bistro is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 109.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ordered take out
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and food were both excellant. Price was very reasonable. Will go again.
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from For a lunch, it took a little longer than I would have liked.
Date published: 2016-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food, great service and nice atmosphere!
Date published: 2015-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and great service.
Date published: 2015-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing food, large portions. Friendly atmosphere. Absolutely my favorite place for Italian food!
Date published: 2015-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daily Bread Main Street Italian Bistro has been one of my family's favorite places to eat for years now! The staff always takes good care of us and the food is out of this world good!! We've tried many of the dishes on the menu and have never been disappointed. If anything, were always surprised at the quality of the food and the talent of the chef! I would highly recommend taking the family or a date and don't forget to order the beignets!!! ...And the baked spaghetti, and the island salad, and the seafood lasagna, and the feticcini alfredo!
Date published: 2015-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything on the menu is amazing and cooked to order. The staff members take good care of you and the owner (and cook) always comes by to make sure you're enjoying your meal.
Date published: 2015-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always enjoy eating at Main Street! The owner Scott, always personal and comes out and asks if our food is good, the wait staff is very nice and prompt, and of course the food is delicious!
Date published: 2015-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful food!
Date published: 2015-03-18
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_187538, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Daily Bread Main Street Italian Bistro

6470 US Highway 11
Springville, AL 35146
Phone: (205) 467-7656
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Daily Bread Main Street Italian Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's