Close
Dairy Queen is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 67.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Charlene the manager is very helpful and friendly!
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The cashier behind the register is extremely friendly and very pleasant. I wish more people were like her.
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The cashier who took our order was exceptionally nice.
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone who works here was nice to me when I came to this Dairy Qyeen yesterday. The workers here were helpful and smiled. They truly care about us- their customers! Thank you everyone! ??????
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is always super nice, especially to the kids. The place is always nice and clean. The Blizzards are delicious.
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone here is so nice and helpful. I'm pleased with the way they try to make customers happy. I never felt like an inconvenience. Thank you everyone!
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from On the expensive side.For 2 meals and 3 desserts my bill was over $30.00
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The drive through lady who took my order in the drive through was not nice but the food was fine
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly manager; good selection of fast food items
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it was the first time using Restaurant.com certificates. The young lady who waited on us was extremely helpful and courteous. Thanks to her we will use our certificates freely and visit Dairy Queen often in the future
Date published: 2017-06-25
  • y_2018, m_10, d_18, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_291846, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Dairy Queen

11 James P Kelly Way
Middletown, NY 10940
Phone: (845) 381-1118
Cuisine: American, Dessert
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Dairy Queen Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's