Close
Dairy Queen is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 79.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from they advertise their artisan sandwiches and we tried a pulled pork that was barely adequate... it had promise but it didn't pan out
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server Maraja was very polite, and and the young man whos name I did not get but was the making our food was very helpful and assisted our server with regards to the gift certificate
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Charlene the manager is very helpful and friendly!
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The cashier behind the register is extremely friendly and very pleasant. I wish more people were like her.
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The cashier who took our order was exceptionally nice.
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone who works here was nice to me when I came to this Dairy Qyeen yesterday. The workers here were helpful and smiled. They truly care about us- their customers! Thank you everyone! ??????
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is always super nice, especially to the kids. The place is always nice and clean. The Blizzards are delicious.
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone here is so nice and helpful. I'm pleased with the way they try to make customers happy. I never felt like an inconvenience. Thank you everyone!
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from On the expensive side.For 2 meals and 3 desserts my bill was over $30.00
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The drive through lady who took my order in the drive through was not nice but the food was fine
Date published: 2017-08-15
  • y_2019, m_2, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_291846, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Special Term(s): Not valid for drive thru orders.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Special Term(s): Not valid for drive thru orders.

Dairy Queen

11 James P Kelly Way
Middletown, NY 10940
Phone: (845) 381-1118
Cuisine: American, Dessert
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Dairy Queen Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's