Close
Dakota is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 36.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great patio and very attentive service.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and great service
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really good food - expensive drinks - atmosphere good for younger crowd who are o.k. with loud music. My 20 something daughter will be going back.
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I thought the service was amazing. We will be back soon
Date published: 2016-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outdoor seating with torches and candle light was very nice and the open atmosphere in general was pleasurable.
Date published: 2015-10-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waitress wanted nothing to do with us. Wanted to socialize with friends at the bar. The kids sat at another table as the dining area was empty. The kids ran out of their drinks. After the food was delivered we never saw the waitress again. The artichoke was way under cooked. Could not flag anyone down for service.
Date published: 2015-06-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from There were 2 servers hanging out in the back corner and playing on their phones and rolling napkins while talking rather loud about whatever. It was right across from our table.
Date published: 2015-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice patio and good service. Music was a bit loud but we still enjoyed the overall experience. We will try again.
Date published: 2015-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent service and atmosphere.
Date published: 2015-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server was great, laid back atmosphere in late afternoon. Good menu selection and food was excellent!
Date published: 2015-03-14
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_246774, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Dakota

7301 East Indian Plaza
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
Phone: (480) 361-1030
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Dakota Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's