Close
Dale Street Bistro Cafe is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 425.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My mother's Reuben was very good, or so she said. My salmon nicnoise was very fishy, probably canned salmon. I couldn't eat it.
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My mother's Reuben was very good, or so she said. My salmon nicnoise was very fishy, probably canned salmon. I couldn't eat it.
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff at Dale Street Bistro were amazing. Super welcoming, ready to answer questions, prompt and attentive. They offer a good variety of food, and the dishes we chose were delicious. I can’t say enough about the friendly, joyful staff!
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff at Dale Street Bistro were amazing. Super welcoming, ready to answer questions, prompt and attentive. They offer a good variety of food, and the dishes we chose were delicious. I can’t say enough about the friendly, joyful staff!
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food choices, wonderful service, quiet neighborhood, always makes me feel as if I am in a tranquil bubble.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good old traditional flavor french cuisine,the staff are nice and it's a nice quiet, intimate place.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The staff were very nice, the food was very bland.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Server was pushy wanting us to order when we asked just for a little more time seemed like she got an attitude, never checked to see how the food was or filled our drinks.
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The restaurant is located in an old victorian house and is quaint and cozy. The place was spotless. We sat on an enclosed porch area with lots of windows. The service was excellent and there were certain aspects of the food that was great but it was my mistake ordering fish. I think something else would have been better and I immediately regretted my choice once the plate arrived.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Both service and food was very good. My wife and I felt the same.
Date published: 2017-09-09
  • y_2020, m_5, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_242, tr_183
  • loc_en_US, sid_29018, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Not Valid on Valentine's Day. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.

Dale Street Bistro Cafe

115 E. Dale St.
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
Phone: (719) 578-9898
Cuisine: Continental
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Dale Street Bistro Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's