Close
Dale Street Bistro Cafe is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 404.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The restaurant is located in an old victorian house and is quaint and cozy. The place was spotless. We sat on an enclosed porch area with lots of windows. The service was excellent and there were certain aspects of the food that was great but it was my mistake ordering fish. I think something else would have been better and I immediately regretted my choice once the plate arrived.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Both service and food was very good. My wife and I felt the same.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from whether I sit outside or in, your restaurant is always welcoming, lovely, and clean. I do enjoy the outside gardens and the art work inside.
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ambience is good - able to sit on the little porch; always enjoy the food
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from were able to sit on the patio on a beautiful spring evening, quiet there for visiting; food good, just the right amount of attention from server
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the atmosphere and the food! Order the steak sandwich!
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The salad was nicely presented and fresh. The artichoke soup was bland with only one piece of artichoke. We were only people there for awhile. Another party of four were seated right next to us when there were many tables available, even in another room. This made our conversation difficult. So we left. Maybe that was the point since we used the coupon.??
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great service.
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Intimate setting, great for date!
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dale Street Cafe is in a cute little old house. The owners and the staff were very friendly and helpful.
Date published: 2016-03-12
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_229, tr_175
  • loc_en_US, sid_29018, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Not Valid on Valentine's Day. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.

Dale Street Bistro Cafe

115 E. Dale St.
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
Phone: (719) 578-9898
Cuisine: Continental
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Dale Street Bistro Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's