Close
Dale Street Bistro Cafe is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 398.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ambience is good - able to sit on the little porch; always enjoy the food
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from were able to sit on the patio on a beautiful spring evening, quiet there for visiting; food good, just the right amount of attention from server
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the atmosphere and the food! Order the steak sandwich!
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The salad was nicely presented and fresh. The artichoke soup was bland with only one piece of artichoke. We were only people there for awhile. Another party of four were seated right next to us when there were many tables available, even in another room. This made our conversation difficult. So we left. Maybe that was the point since we used the coupon.??
Date published: 2016-12-08
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_226, tr_172
  • loc_en_US, sid_29018, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Not Valid on Valentine's Day. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.

Dale Street Bistro Cafe

115 E. Dale St.
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
Phone: (719) 578-9898
Cuisine: Continental
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Dale Street Bistro Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's