Close
Dale's Steakhouse is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 82.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and food wonderful. Started with loaded potato skins, husband had chef salad with grilled chicken, & I had hamburger (handpattied) with homemade chips. This is a hidden treasure in Dickson. So worth the drive. We will be back.
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food was ok but not up to the reviews I tread. The prim rib did not have a very good flavor and the dinner rolls were not home made. Store bought rolls. The stuffed mushrooms were tiny, about the size of a nichol.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wait on food for a long tme
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was the best I've had in dickson
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast & fresh
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and a very awesome environment
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Services was awful. We have eaten there many times,felt like family. But today was not good.
Date published: 2016-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fried catfish was awesome! Service was good and a pianist playing while having dinner was enjoyable.
Date published: 2016-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and atmosphere!!!
Date published: 2016-04-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Busy night with 1 server. Kitchen ventilation was lacking, had to go home and shower because of all of the stuff that should have gone up the stack was in the dining room. Drink options were very limited because the clubhouse was "locked up." Stuffed jalapeno appetizer was burnt to a crisp, 3 were un-edible. Rice that came under Blackened Shrimp was obviously boxed and tasted as such. Blackened Shrimp itself was very good, as was the mignon that was ordered.
Date published: 2016-01-25
  • y_2018, m_1, d_17, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_210910, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol.

Dale's Steakhouse

800 Highway 70 West
Dickson, TN 37055
Phone: (615) 740-2001
Cuisine: Steak, Seafood
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Dale's Steakhouse Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's