Close
Damburger is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 108.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast friendly service and the food is amazing every time!
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food fixed like it use to be...Not like current fast food, much better!
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food fixed like it use to be...Not like current fast food, much better!
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was very good, it came hot and came quickly. The staff was very friendly. Only real problem was poor parking facilities (only street.)
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service and convenient.
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yes it was busy but we ate outside it was lwonderful.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Food-Good Service
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The fries were the perfect shape for the crispiness that I like, and the shake was very good.
Date published: 2016-03-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ordered a kids meal for my niece, and the fruit wasn't in the bag... I ordered a "mega" fry, and the fries were cold and really hard.. I definitely won't be going back.
Date published: 2016-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was good, except my son had an eyelash in his milkshake ??
Date published: 2016-02-07
  • y_2018, m_5, d_22, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_85, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_244411, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Damburger

1320 Placer St
Redding, CA 96001
Phone: (530) 241-0136
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Damburger Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's