Close
Damon's Sports Bar & Grill is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 275.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pizza was absolutely not up to par.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great location, food was affordable and tasted good, nice courteous staff, comfortable seating and environment with lots of tv's.
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server, service and food were all terrific!
Date published: 2016-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic food, great staff, extremely clean, family owned and employed. Smoke free....Looks from the exterior doesn't express what a wonderful place it is inside. All food is homemade, soups are freshly made each day. Our first time there...will certainly return!
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It took longer than it should have to get our check but the food and service was very good.
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waiter, Deon was very efficient & attentive for our needs.
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and Great Pizza Win/Win
Date published: 2016-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are the nicest people and have the best pizza! Nice locally owned place. I did take out for a group; ordered 3 pizzas.
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food & excellent service!
Date published: 2016-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very happy have never had a bad meal there ever ,cooks excelant waiters and waitresses excelant always there for you bar tenders alwasys get drinks on time its a well tuned machine there
Date published: 2016-01-15
  • y_2018, m_7, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_168, tr_107
  • loc_en_US, sid_148298, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Thursday, Friday and Saturday.

Damon's Sports Bar & Grill

2122 Kimball Ave
Waterloo, IA 50702
Phone: (319) 883-8025
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Damon's Sports Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's