Close
Dan and Louis Oyster Bar is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 857.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Only one server who was also bartender. She forgot about us twice. She was some what over worked so I can understand it.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Relaxing lunch in casual dining area in bar. Reliably good food at this historic restaurant.
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Seafood was good, but portions were meager and overpriced.
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food! Love the feeling of this place. Lots of parking around the area.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service and the waitress was great she conversed with us about old things in Portland and made the visit greater.
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Welcoming, cozy and warm family atmosphere with a lot of Portland history. Attention to details and fast service. Destiney, Ashley and Michelle always serve me with a great big smile and make me feel at home. Food and drinks are fresh and delicious!!!
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Welcoming, cozy and warm family atmosphere with a lot of Portland history. Attention to details and fast service. Destiney, Ashley and Michelle always serve me with a great big smile and make me feel at home. Food and drinks are fresh and delicious!!!
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I had a cup of clam chowder, which was rich and creamy and full of clams, and a shrimp Louis. Both were excellent! The Louis was small with only about half a cup of shrimps but for $16 perhaps that was to be expected.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food here is excellent. Service is fast and efficient.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The sour dough bread was excellent! The seafood was fried perfectly.
Date published: 2019-05-19
  • y_2020, m_7, d_5, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_423, tr_434
  • loc_en_US, sid_43962, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Dan and Louis Oyster Bar

208 SW Ankeny Street
Portland, OR 97204
Phone: (503) 227-5906
Cuisine: Seafood, Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Dan and Louis Oyster Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top