Close
Danals Mexican Restaurant is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 181.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We had not been to Danals in a few years and stopped in for a co-workers birthday. The food was delicious! The chips were hot and the salsa is yummy. Everyone really liked their meal. BIG glasses of tea. The restaurant itself is old, and shows its wear in a lot of cases, but I like it. The tables were clean, the service was great, and all in all a pretty great lunch. WE will be back sooner next time!
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waitress did not bring all our drinks and we never received refills.
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food was horrible
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good authentic Mexican food we love it!!!!
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Manager is very customer oriented.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great, food was wonderful and drinks were delicious.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The employees were friendly and helpful.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coupon is a plus, we would eat there anyway. Coupon is easy to use, just gave it to waitress and she gave me ticket with balance. Good food, good service
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, nice and friendly staff. Would dine there more often but live across town.
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was friendly, food was good, and waitress was very good at getting our drinks, food and making sure everything was ok
Date published: 2017-05-16
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_102, tr_79
  • loc_en_US, sid_22001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Danals Mexican Restaurant

508 O'Connor rd
Irving, TX 75061
Phone: (972) 254-2666
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Latin/South American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Danals Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's