Close
Dancing Dragon is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dine about twice a month and food on the hot bar is sometimes luke warm and not hot enough. The hibachi grill is always good.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dine about twice a month and food on the hot bar is sometimes luke warm and not hot enough. The hibachi grill is always good.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was buffet style with habachi grill. All food I tried was fresh and tasted very good.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My server was inattentive and clearly rude when I paid for the meal. She gave us change back and asked us if we left tip on table ? She had already annoyed us with her comment about leaving leftover food on plates. I left some vegetables on my plate because the sauce tasted bitter and sour.
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The wait staff was very nice and the selection was great.
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They have a great Hibachi Grill
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The service was ok and the food was cold and old
Date published: 2016-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the dimsum was freshly made . very tasty.
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible customer service, bad food, bad environment, price too high for what you get. Not going back here again!
Date published: 2016-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was great but there were only 5 other guests at tables when we entered - not a good sign for a restaurant that size. Atmosphere was nice but there was not a fast turnover of food at the buffet which meant some items were dried out however what we did eat was good. Maybe this restaurant is busier at lunch time? Did not try the Dim Sum Room as that was a separate area/menu. Could not do both.
Date published: 2015-12-21
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_238244, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Dancing Dragon

9041 Southside Blvd. Suite 138c
Jacksonville, FL 32256
Phone: (904) 728-5030
Cuisine: Chinese
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Dancing Dragon Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's