Close
Dancing Dragon is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dine about twice a month and food on the hot bar is sometimes luke warm and not hot enough. The hibachi grill is always good.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dine about twice a month and food on the hot bar is sometimes luke warm and not hot enough. The hibachi grill is always good.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was buffet style with habachi grill. All food I tried was fresh and tasted very good.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My server was inattentive and clearly rude when I paid for the meal. She gave us change back and asked us if we left tip on table ? She had already annoyed us with her comment about leaving leftover food on plates. I left some vegetables on my plate because the sauce tasted bitter and sour.
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The wait staff was very nice and the selection was great.
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They have a great Hibachi Grill
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The service was ok and the food was cold and old
Date published: 2016-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the dimsum was freshly made . very tasty.
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible customer service, bad food, bad environment, price too high for what you get. Not going back here again!
Date published: 2016-02-06
  • y_2017, m_7, d_23, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_238244, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Dancing Dragon

9041 Southside Blvd. Suite 138c
Jacksonville, FL 32256
Phone: (904) 728-5030
Cuisine: Chinese
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Dancing Dragon Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's