Close
Dangerfield's is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 845.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from service was great. food was good, Price was resealable.
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The Vegetables always come out from the kitchen cold. They really need to work on providing all the food hot when it comes out and not luke warm.
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good. For the price of the coconut shrimp I feel that a trip to the salad bar should be included..not and additional $4
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food good service
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish they had Happy Hour in restaurantlike other new restaurant in Shakopee has.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Overall the Service and food was good as usual. Our group was celebrating a 50th Birthday and the entrees among the group varied. I personally had the Whiskey Sirloinwhich I found cooked Medium which I had Ordered but the Steak was very tough to cut and hard to chew.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food was great, but very small portions
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent (filet medallions, asparagus, carrot, chocolate mousse). The service was friendly and excellent. We thoroughly enjoyed our dining experience.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sunday night- baked potato was almost black from being cooked so long ago and kept hot. Popover were a little overdone.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Especially enjoyed the popovers and the excellent salad bar and soup.
Date published: 2017-09-12
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_448, tr_397
  • loc_en_US, sid_14049, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Dangerfield's

1583 East First Avenue Highway 101
Shakopee, MN 55379
Phone: (952) 445-2245
Cuisine: Steak, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Dangerfield's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's