Close
Dangerfield's is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 793.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We really enjoy Dangerfields. The popovers at the beginning of the meal are a great tradition.
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very slow service
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All 4 of us had different entrees, and all were great. The salmon and coconut shrimp are favorites for us.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from severs are friendly
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service, food was delicious!!!
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Well, Saturday night. 7:45pm. Had to ask for glasses of water with our dinners. Out of pop-overs we were served a small/dry dinner roll. Prime rib night. Ordered prime-rib. Waitress came back, sorry out of prime-rib. re-ordered, ribs with potato wedges. Order arrived with french-fries. Ask the waitress about it, sorry we are out of the wedges. I understand being out of a special just not a lot of other items.
Date published: 2017-05-18
  • y_2017, m_6, d_17, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_417, tr_376
  • loc_en_US, sid_14049, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Dangerfield's

1583 East First Avenue Highway 101
Shakopee, MN 55379
Phone: (952) 445-2245
Cuisine: Steak, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Dangerfield's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's