Close
Daniella's Steakhouse at the Inn at the Fairgrounds is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 693.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is amazing along with the staff. The staff is very attentive. Favorite place to eat. No other place compares.to Daniella's, not even close!!
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it the food was great!!!
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, good portions and great taste
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waitress was not to friendly. Ridged not smile.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server Giovanni was professional, cordial, excellent! One of, if not the best, fillet I have ever had. We love everything about this place. The people, food, atmosphere!
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We sat at the bar. The bartender, Brian is awesome. He is always very attentive. The food is amazing and all The dishes we have had we love. Best steak and best place in Syracuse hands down! Our favorite restaurant!
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You can't get a bad cut of meat here! I had a filet and my fiancé had a veal chop and both were outstanding!
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love our waitress, Kim!!! She's GREAT!!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its always a good experience
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter, Jeff, was excellent & the food was superb.
Date published: 2016-11-30
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_350, tr_343
  • loc_en_US, sid_44133, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Daniella's Steakhouse at the Inn at the Fairgrounds

670 State Fair Blvd.
Syracuse, NY 13209
Phone: (315) 471-9874
Cuisine: Steak, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Daniella's Steakhouse at the Inn at the Fairgrounds Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's