Close
Danny's Bar-B-Que is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 56.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good service
Date published: 2016-05-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Carry Out
Date published: 2015-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Danny's has awesome food. The service was great. The atmosphere wonderful.
Date published: 2015-06-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food and restaurant was not pleasing
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I thought maybe they were closed.There was noone at the counter. Looked to the back and saw noone. Had to ring the bell 3 times before someone showed up.Asked for a to go cup when ordering and charged 50 cents extra.Was given a small roll so I asked for a slice of bread or something and was charged 75 cents for an extra tiny roll. We were the only diners at 1:30pm.
Date published: 2015-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had the brisket. It was very tender. Not too smoky but with a good bark and smoke ring. Very flavorful.The lunch special was very economical with one meat and two sides. We will be back for sure.
Date published: 2014-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best BarB Que I had in a long time
Date published: 2014-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful evening for a date night with my husband. The food was perfect and the restaurant ideal.
Date published: 2014-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best barbecue ever
Date published: 2014-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HAD THE RIBS, MELT IN YOUR MOUTH TENDER
Date published: 2014-04-29
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_174734, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday.

Danny's Bar-B-Que

4100 Mansion
Von Ormy, TX 78073
Phone: (210) 624-3724
Cuisine: Barbeque
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Danny's Bar-B-Que Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's