Close
Danny's Pizza is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 178.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere and friendly staff. Food is always good.
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Danny’s is always good quality food, service is good, atmosphere is good.
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Danny’s is always good quality food, service is good, atmosphere is good.
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We asked for a really thin crust since we thought they made it themselves. It came and really wasn't thin like we wanted. I've had much thinner crusts at the big chain stores
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food iand friendly service are excelkent, and we enjoy the atmosphere, too.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always good, and the service is always great!
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always enjoy eating there. Our server was very friendly and efficient, and the food was great.
Date published: 2016-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we always have great food and great service!!
Date published: 2016-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was fast and our server was very nice and courteous. The food was very good.
Date published: 2016-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly Service, Fun Atmosphere , good food
Date published: 2015-12-30
  • y_2020, m_5, d_30, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_135, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_650, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery.

Danny's Pizza

218 W Ward St
Douglas, GA 31533
Phone: (912) 384-2270
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Danny's Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's