Close
Danny's Pizza is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 125.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always enjoy eating there. Our server was very friendly and efficient, and the food was great.
Date published: 2016-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we always have great food and great service!!
Date published: 2016-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was fast and our server was very nice and courteous. The food was very good.
Date published: 2016-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly Service, Fun Atmosphere , good food
Date published: 2015-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love the food and the service, and the atmosphere is quite unique
Date published: 2015-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bre was an excellent server. The best!!!
Date published: 2015-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great
Date published: 2015-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmoshere, great food.
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great restaurant. Employees are awesome and great environment.
Date published: 2015-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and food.
Date published: 2015-03-19
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_88, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_650, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Danny's Pizza

218 Ward St W
Douglas, GA 31533
Phone: (912) 384-2270
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Danny's Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's