Close
Dante's Italiano is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 805.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Authentic Italian cuisine. Both dishes ordered very good. The dessert also good but pricey. We’ll be going back. Want to try the pizza.
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite Italian restaurant. The service is excellent and the food very authentic and well prepared. Danny gives me a personal greeting and even a hug each time I come (3-4 years) as if I am a good friend.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from At times it was hard to hear especially the waitress. They need some sound deadening wall of ceiling panels.
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pizza was delicious and the atmosphere was warm and cozy.
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owner is really cool. Greeted us and made sure we were ok. Even came by and made small talk
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was an amazing find. We had fettuccine Alfredo with Chicken and veggie pizza. Both were amazing - as was the bread with Italian herbs. We will surely be back.
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this restaurant and the staff. The food is great. We especially enjoy being served by Alex and Greg.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this restaurant and the staff. The food is great. We especially enjoy being served by Alex and Greg.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent authentic Italian Food, our sever Margaret ensured our dining experience was great!
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Place is amazing!!! Danny makes every feel like family. This is our go to for date night.
Date published: 2019-05-04
  • y_2020, m_11, d_29, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_417, tr_388
  • loc_en_US, sid_151722, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Dante's Italiano

13200 New Falls of Neuse Rd. Suite 117
Raleigh, NC 27614
Phone: (919) 556-2146
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Dante's Italiano Reviews

Loading
Back to Top