Close
Dante's Italiano is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 769.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was wonderful, atmosphere great, and service outstanding.
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great service, great atmosphere… Always enjoy coming to Dantes
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great service, great atmosphere… Always enjoy coming to Dantes
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Italian restaurant in the area. Food well prepared and personal service.
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was greeted as soon as I walked in. The restaurant had a soft inviting feeling and the food is always great. I enjoy eating here of doing take out from here.
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food portions are large, service excellent, staff friendly, food tasty
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was excellent but overpriced for what you got - it wasn’t fancy for $17/plate. Service was slow but it was busy.
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was authentic Italian. We have had a hard to me finding authentic Italian restaurants in Raleigh.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from service and food were outstanding
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waiter was excellent and food was even better.
Date published: 2017-09-09
  • y_2019, m_2, d_16, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_394, tr_375
  • loc_en_US, sid_151722, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Dante's Italiano

13200 New Falls of Neuse Rd. Suite 117
Raleigh, NC 27614
Phone: (919) 556-2146
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Dante's Italiano Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's