Close
DAO Fu is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1312.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food and warm atmosphere!
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the intimate setting and wonderful wait staff.
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and the plating was appealing.
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Serve a plate of salad with homemade tofu when you're seated. At the end, they give you ice cream. All free.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Restaurant decor was nice and the service was excellent. Food was delicious and portions were large. Would highly recommend and will return with my family.
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, service, ambiance; reasonably priced. What more could you want?
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There staff was very friendly and the food was delicious, with beautiful presentation.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There staff was very friendly and the food was delicious, with beautiful presentation.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food. interesting menu. Excellent prices, very reasonable. Very good tofu and I don't like tofu. They make their own.
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maggie and Eric are the best! We always feel like family when we done there! Food is always delicious!
Date published: 2019-10-10
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_695, tr_617
  • loc_en_US, sid_35233, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Not valid for alcohol. Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant
Not valid for alcohol. Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant
Not valid for alcohol. Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant

DAO Fu

3332 Adams Ave
San Diego, CA 92116
Phone: (619) 281-6888
Cuisine: Vietnamese, Vegetarian/Vegan
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

DAO Fu Reviews

Loading
Back to Top