Close
Dao Fusion Cuisine & Lounge is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 120.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food is excellent. Service is poor. One salad came out, then after a while the drinks came out. The a while later, the other salad came out. This is not the first time we've experienced very long waits for service.
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food - it's always fun to try something new!
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and flavorful! I’ve had Asian Fusion in many places and this is one of the BEST!
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Restaurant was not that busy considering it was a Saturday night, but it was hard to get wait staff's attention when needed. Even when we were ready to leave, after waiting and waiting, we decided to go to the counter to pay our bill.Also, the temperature in the restaurant went fromwarm to cold...I think we were seated near a ceiling vent.
Date published: 2016-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent sushi, will definitely return
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was awesome!
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paul and Tina (owner and our waitress) are two of the nicest people you will find in the restaurant business. They are attentive, personable and make you feel like a VIP. The food was amazing as it is every time. Fresh ingredients and wonderful quality. It's a great place for a date or family night.
Date published: 2015-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Their food is so delicious. The wait staff is very friendly too. We would go more often but it is a 20-25 minute drive for us. They are very good with kids too. I would recommend them to anyone.
Date published: 2014-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is consistently excellent, as is the wait service!
Date published: 2014-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paul was very friendly and accommodating. Not sure if he was the owner or manager. Service was great.
Date published: 2014-09-20
  • y_2018, m_6, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_82, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_60989, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Dao Fusion Cuisine & Lounge

7365 Main St
Stratford, CT 06614
Phone: (203) 375-2888
Cuisine: Sushi, Thai
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Dao Fusion Cuisine & Lounge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's