Close
Dao Fusion Cuisine & Lounge is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 131.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great and everyone working there was friendly. I will be back. Thank you for good food and good service.
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The server was inexperienced. He was standing next to our table and kept watching us eat but did not ask to refill our drinks once.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The orange chicken was though, the waitress and food were slow.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from personal are polite and always smiling. That makes for a pleasant meal.
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Noise level very good. Lighting good.Food very good
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food is excellent. Service is poor. One salad came out, then after a while the drinks came out. The a while later, the other salad came out. This is not the first time we've experienced very long waits for service.
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food - it's always fun to try something new!
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and flavorful! I’ve had Asian Fusion in many places and this is one of the BEST!
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Restaurant was not that busy considering it was a Saturday night, but it was hard to get wait staff's attention when needed. Even when we were ready to leave, after waiting and waiting, we decided to go to the counter to pay our bill.Also, the temperature in the restaurant went fromwarm to cold...I think we were seated near a ceiling vent.
Date published: 2016-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent sushi, will definitely return
Date published: 2015-05-28
  • y_2020, m_7, d_5, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_88, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_60989, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery.

Dao Fusion Cuisine & Lounge

7365 Main St
Stratford, CT 06614
Phone: (203) 375-2888
Cuisine: Sushi, Thai
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Dao Fusion Cuisine & Lounge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top