Close
Dao Fusion Cuisine & Lounge is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 110.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Restaurant was not that busy considering it was a Saturday night, but it was hard to get wait staff's attention when needed. Even when we were ready to leave, after waiting and waiting, we decided to go to the counter to pay our bill.Also, the temperature in the restaurant went fromwarm to cold...I think we were seated near a ceiling vent.
Date published: 2016-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent sushi, will definitely return
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was awesome!
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-04-11
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_75, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_60989, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Dao Fusion Cuisine & Lounge

7365 Main St
Stratford, CT 06614
Phone: (203) 375-2888
Cuisine: Sushi, Thai
Price: $

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: Closed
    Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Friday: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
    Saturday: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
    Sunday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Check out our dinner menu!
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner, Happy Hour
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Attire Casual
  • Atmosphere Romantic, Family / Children, Bar Scene
  • Amenities TV, Private Party Room, Wi-fi
  • Special Needs Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access
  • Bar Full Bar
  • Reservation Information Suggested
  • Payment Methods Amex Cash Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Welcome to Dao Fusion Cuisine & Lounge in Stratford, CT! Our eclectic menu features some of the best that Asian cuisine has to offer, including Rock Shrimp Tempura, Hibachi steak, shrimp, scallops, Tamarind duck, Pad Thai and more!

Read More
Dao Fusion Cuisine & Lounge is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 110.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Restaurant was not that busy considering it was a Saturday night, but it was hard to get wait staff's attention when needed. Even when we were ready to leave, after waiting and waiting, we decided to go to the counter to pay our bill.Also, the temperature in the restaurant went fromwarm to cold...I think we were seated near a ceiling vent.
Date published: 2016-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent sushi, will definitely return
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was awesome!
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-04-11
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_75, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_60989, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Dao Fusion Cuisine & Lounge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's