Close
Darbar Fine Pakistani & Indian Cuisine is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 45.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from it was a little quiet and the service used to be more attentive. The food was a little lackluster. It used to be better.
Date published: 2015-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite restaurant I've enjoyed for years
Date published: 2014-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There is a lot of competition in SF, but I think that this may be the tastiest, best Indian food I had this year. Really great prices too. Samosas are a deal at 2 for $2.50. Freshly made to order was noticed. Will definitely come back.
Date published: 2014-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast service and great food!
Date published: 2014-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is one of the best Pakistani restaurants in the whole bay area- Highly recommended.
Date published: 2014-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was great! 2 items we ordered were npt brought out and we needed to remind the waiter. That is the reason for not giving 5 stars.
Date published: 2014-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is the best Pakistani rest. in the SF Bay area!
Date published: 2014-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is one of the best Pakistani restaurants in the bay Area
Date published: 2014-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This remains one of the top Pakistani restaurants in the bay area. Can't beat the price or the quality.
Date published: 2014-03-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from no one care mefood a little bit long to wait
Date published: 2014-03-20
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_153038, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Darbar Fine Pakistani & Indian Cuisine

1412 Polk St.
San Francisco, CA 94109
Phone: (415) 359-1236
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Darbar Fine Pakistani & Indian Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's