Close
Darbar India Grill is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 63.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waiters were very friendly and professional and the food was delicious! We all shared the three dishes and thought the chicken was really tender and the sauces were so tasty. They asked us what level of heat (spice) we wanted from a range of 1-5. We went with 1-2 and thought it was perfect for us. The dining room is comfortable and we all had food to take with us since portions are fairly big.
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The restaurant was nicely decorated and appeared to be clean and tidy. The service, although a little slow, was friendly. The food was good and the portions were generous.
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice clean restaurant. Awesome smells. Quick and attentive service. Simple but varied menu. Amazing Indian food, although I am no expert.. average Minnesotan norsk here.
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I was very disappointedWe came for work lunchThere was lunch buffet but not many lean healthy choices on buffetWe ordered from menu but for some reason when we received the bill the entrée between menu price and bill suffered from PRICE InflationI felt the price of entrée doubled because of the restaurant couponOur lunch bill was $38!!! Outrageous!Service was not very goodOne person sat us same one was the server. He did not take time to give us attention and time and serviceI don’t eat starches. I had hard time getting any substitution as he refused to substitute itemsThere are not items that are lean and healthy on menu for health conscious customersI will not be paying $40 approx for lunch for 2I only had water tooWe will NOT be coming backI truly dislike the fact the menu price was changed due to the restaurant coupon
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful to have a restaurant like this in the suburbs. Easy to find and plenty of parking!
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from would recomment , family love loves the foods.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service was a little slow and we never received our drinks. The quality and taster of the food was excellent
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was fantastic.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I enjoyed my spicy goat curry, meat was cooked right not salty. Our first time to try naan bread, it's good!
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service!
Date published: 2017-11-05
  • y_2018, m_8, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_346272, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for buffet.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Darbar India Grill

14871 Granada Ave
Apple Valley, MN 55124
Phone: (952) 953-6403
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Darbar India Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's