Close
Darbar India Grill is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was fantastic.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I enjoyed my spicy goat curry, meat was cooked right not salty. Our first time to try naan bread, it's good!
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service!
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Possibly the best Indian food in the Twin Cites. Service is always great. The buffet is good. Always a treat to eat here!
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was delicious, very well seasoned, I was expecting the food to be spicier, they rate the spiciness from 1-5 if you like spicy food you should be able to order a 4 or 5 without issue, i ordered a 2 because i like some spice, and was disappointed I think i would have been happier with a 4, my boyfriend ordered a 5 with extra spice and I was able to eat some without my mouth burning, thought i would not want to eat his whole dish as the spice is a little cumulative.Overall though the service and food was amazing and I really hope this restaurant sticks around, it's kinda tucked back and from the outside doesn't look great but once you get the food, my boyfriend and I both agreed we are definitely going back sometime in the near future!
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was the best Indian cruisine that I have ever eaten. Absolutley fantastic. Will go back anytime I am in town.
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restaurant was very clean and the service was great.
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great very helpful service.
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service!
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff is very friendly and it is a good place to get authentic north Indian food.
Date published: 2017-05-25
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_346272, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for buffet.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for buffet.

Darbar India Grill

14871 Granada Ave
Apple Valley, MN 55124
Phone: (952) 953-6403
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Darbar India Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's