Close
Dave's Goldmine Mexican Grill is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 108.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First of all, the environment was nice with no blaring lights. The menu offered many choices with reasonable pricing. Everyone enjoyed the home cooked food and we will return there.
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First of all, the environment was nice with no blaring lights. The menu offered many choices with reasonable pricing. Everyone enjoyed the home cooked food and we will return there.
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We enjoy the food and always end up ordering too much. Makes a good lunch the next day. Consistently good. The churros are a wonderful treat at the end of the meal. Be sure to get one.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from called in order and hour before , but still had to wait 20minutes,because they just started making in when i came in to pick up
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from as usual... excellent...
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food did not take long to prepare. Food was very tasty
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food prepared to order. Plenty of menu selections and the prices are reasonable. Friendly staff.
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good food, like the take out trays - everything in its place (old style frozen dinner style takeout trays keep everything from mushing together)
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent selection. Quality of the food was great. Served nice and hot(temp.).
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love, live, live the food!!
Date published: 2017-05-08
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_241650, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Dave's Goldmine Mexican Grill

233 Broadway Greenlawn
Huntington, NY 11743
Phone: (631) 262-1775
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Dave's Goldmine Mexican Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's