Close
Dave's Gus and Tony's Pizza and Steak House is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 110.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is our family restaurant to go to. Always good food and good service. Relaxing place to eat.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best Prime Rib around.
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is fun, energetic & very friendly. Good is excellent.
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from chicken very good there pizza I did nit care for but I know there are a lot of people that do it is just me not used to there way of making it
Date published: 2016-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had the "House Special" pizza and it was awesome!
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food here is excellent-pizza is the best in the area. Daily specials and the food is always great and so is the price. We eat here weekly and sometimes daily in the summer! Be sure to stop if you are in town-staff is friendly and will welcome you with a smile;)
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is an excellent local restaurant.
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great tbone steaks. steak knives could use an update
Date published: 2016-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a great meal, and the service was very good.
Date published: 2015-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice family restaurant to have lunch or dinner with friends or family.
Date published: 2015-04-06
  • y_2017, m_10, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_77, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_174635, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $7.50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.

Dave's Gus and Tony's Pizza and Steak House

508 W Main Street
Waukon, IA 52172
Phone: (563) 568-6015
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Dave's Gus and Tony's Pizza and Steak House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's