Close
Dave's Gus and Tony's Pizza and Steak House is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 98.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from chicken very good there pizza I did nit care for but I know there are a lot of people that do it is just me not used to there way of making it
Date published: 2016-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had the "House Special" pizza and it was awesome!
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food here is excellent-pizza is the best in the area. Daily specials and the food is always great and so is the price. We eat here weekly and sometimes daily in the summer! Be sure to stop if you are in town-staff is friendly and will welcome you with a smile;)
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is an excellent local restaurant.
Date published: 2016-05-25
  • y_2017, m_3, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_174635, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $7.50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.

Dave's Gus and Tony's Pizza and Steak House

508 W Main Street
Waukon, IA 52172
Phone: (563) 568-6015
Cuisine: American
Price: $

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Friday: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
    Saturday: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
    Sunday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
  • Attire No Dress Code
  • Bar Beer, Beer and Wine Coolers.
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner
  • Parking Availability Street, Parking on Site
  • Payment Methods Cash Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Dave's Gus and Tony's is a place where we serve some of the best pizza, steaks, burgers, chicken, fish and pasta!! Gus and Tony's has been owned by Dave and Olivia Bell for over 30 years! We have many different meals on our menu that are all really good!

Read More
Dave's Gus and Tony's Pizza and Steak House is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 98.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from chicken very good there pizza I did nit care for but I know there are a lot of people that do it is just me not used to there way of making it
Date published: 2016-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had the "House Special" pizza and it was awesome!
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food here is excellent-pizza is the best in the area. Daily specials and the food is always great and so is the price. We eat here weekly and sometimes daily in the summer! Be sure to stop if you are in town-staff is friendly and will welcome you with a smile;)
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is an excellent local restaurant.
Date published: 2016-05-25
  • y_2017, m_3, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_174635, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Dave's Gus and Tony's Pizza and Steak House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's